Episcopal Office

Robert Schnase
Bishop of the Rio Texas Annual Conference
rschnase@riotexas.org

Dalia Trevino
Executive Assistant to Bishop Robert Schnase
dtrevino@riotexas.org

Virgilio Vázquez-Garza
Assistant to Episcopal Office
revdiver@aol.com

Alicia Leyva
Administrative Assistant to
Rev. Virgilio Vázquez-Garza, Child/Youth Safety Policy and Board of Ordained Ministry Assistant
alicial@riotexas.org
 

Conference Officers

Mickey McCandless
Annual Conference Secretary
mmccandless@riotexas.org

Mount Wesley

Christian Moore
Mount Wesley Administrator
cmoore@riotexas.org
 

 

 

 

Mission Vitality Center

Laura Merrill
Executive Director
Mission Vitality Center
lmerrill@riotexas.org 

Lynette Ramon
Executive Assistant to
Laura Merrill
lramon@riotexas.org

Bob Allen
Director, Congregational and
New Faith Community Vitality
ballen@riotexas.org

Tanya Campen
Associate Director of Intergenerational
Ministries
teustace@riotexas.org 

Abel Vega
Director, Outreach Vitality
avega@riotexas.org

Shelly Kennerdell
Admin Assistant to
Abel Vega and
Bob Allen
skennerdell@riotexas.org

Marcus Freeman
Director, Leadership Vitality
mfreeman@riotexas.org

Eve Albert
Admin Assist to
Marcus Freeman
evealbert@riotexas.org

Will Rice
Director, Communications
and Media Support
wrice@riotexas.org

Austin
Newton

Communications Associate
anewton@riotexas.org

Sylvia Treviño
Receptionist and
Administrative Assistant
to Communications
strevino@riotexas.org

Finance and Administration

Bill Wyman
Executive Director of
Administrative Services
bwyman@riotexas.org

Nan Pyle
Administrative Assistant to
Bill Wyman
npyle@riotexas.org

Isabel Munoz
Associate Director of
Human Resources & Benefits
imunoz@riotexas.org

Tina Whitaker
Property/
Liability
Insurance Administrator twhitaker@riotexas.org

Adria Maylone-Gomez
Comptroller
agomez@riotexas.org

Frank Cortez
Senior Accountant
fcortez@riotexas.org

Monica Moore
Accounts Payable monicam@riotexas.org

Ruby Hernandez
Accounts Receivable/
Apportionments rubyh@riotexas.org

Patty Chebultz
Data Base Manager
pattyc@riotexas.org


 Lissette Guillen
Pensions Benefit Bookkeeper lguillen@riotexas.org