Episcopal Office

Robert Schnase
Bishop of the Rio Texas Annual Conference
rschnase@riotexas.org

Dalia Trevino
Executive Assistant to Bishop Robert Schnase
dtrevino@riotexas.org
 

Laura Merrill
Assistant to the Bishop
lmerrill@riotexas.org 

Alicia Leyva
Administrative Assistant to
Child/Youth Safety Policy and Board of Ordained Ministry Assistant
alicial@riotexas.org
 

Conference Officers

Mickey McCandless
Annual Conference Secretary
mmccandless@riotexas.org

Mount Wesley

Pat Gideon
Mount Wesley Administrator
patg@riotexas.org
 

 

 

 

Mission Vitality Center

Karen Horan
Executive Director
Mission Vitality Center
khoran@riotexas.org

Diana Phillips
Director of Connectional Ministries
dphillips@riotexas.org

Tanya Campen
Director of Intergenerational
Ministries
teustace@riotexas.org 

Abel Vega
Director, Outreach Vitality
avega@riotexas.org

Shelly Kennerdell
Admin Assistant
skennerdell@riotexas.org

Eve Albert
Admin Assist
evealbert@riotexas.org

Will Rice
Director, Communications
and Media Support
wrice@riotexas.org

Austin
Newton

Communications Associate
anewton@riotexas.org

Sylvia Treviño
Receptionist and
Administrative Assistant
to Communications
strevino@riotexas.org

Finance and Administration

kendall-waller-circle.jpg

Kendall Waller
Executive Director of
Administrative Services
kwaller@riotexas.org

Nan Pyle
Administrative Assistant to
Kendall Waller
npyle@riotexas.org

Isabel Munoz
Associate Director of
Human Resources & Benefits
imunoz@riotexas.org

Tina Whitaker
Property/
Liability
Insurance Administrator twhitaker@riotexas.org

Adria Maylone-Gomez
Comptroller
agomez@riotexas.org

Frank Cortez
Senior Accountant
fcortez@riotexas.org

Monica Moore
Accounts Payable monicam@riotexas.org

Ruby Hernandez
Accounts Receivable/
Apportionments rubyh@riotexas.org

Patty Chebultz
Data Base Manager
pattyc@riotexas.org


 Lissette Guillen
Pensions Benefit Bookkeeper lguillen@riotexas.org