Capital District

1221 W. Ben White Blvd. Suite 201-A
Austin, Texas 78704  
Phone: (512) 444-1983
Web: www.capitaldistrictumc.org
Email: jill@umcad.org

Rev. Teresa Welborn
District Superintendent
twelborn@umcad.org


 

Coastal Bend District

3510 Gollihar Road
Corpus Christi, TX 78415
Phone: 361-852-8268
Web: www.coastalbendumc.org
Email: districtoffice@coastalbendumc.org 

Rev. Robert Lopez
District Superintendent
rlopez@riotexas.org

 


Crossroads District


5606 N Navarro St
Suite 200 C/D
Victoria, Texas 77904
Phone: 361-573-4233
Web: www.gocrossroadsdistrict.org
 

Rev. Marcus Freeman
District Superintendent
mfreeman@riotexas.org


El Valle District


1909 W. Harrison
Harlingen, TX 78550
Phone: 956-428-0200
Fax: 956-428-172
Web: www.elvalleumc.org/
Email: isaenz@elvalleumc.org

Rev. Robert Lopez
District Superintendent
rlopez@riotexas.org

 

Hill Country District



222 Sidney Baker South
Suite 528
Kerrville, TX 78028
Phone: (830) 896-6400
Fax (830) 896-6407
Web: www.hcdumc.org/
Email: kdumc@kdumc.org

Rev. John Wright
District Superintendent
johnds@riotexas.org

 

 

Las Misiones District


16400 Huebner Road
San Antonio, TX 78248
Phone: 210-408-4520
Web: www.lasmisionesumc.org/
Email: lmdistrict@riotexas.org

Rev. Greg Hackett
District Superintendent
ghackett@riotexas.org

 

West District

1315 South Abe Street
San Angelo, Texas 76903
Phone:  (325) 486-1500
Fax:  (325) 482-0033
Web: www.umcwayoutwest.org
Email: westamy@suddenlinkmail.com

Rev. Andy Smith
District Superintendent
asmith@riotexas.org