Eugene Hileman
Disaster Response Coordinator

aehileman@riotexas.org
210-557-8698

Susan Wernli
Director of Communications

sawernli@gmail.com
979-235-7811

Jack Clarke
Warehouse Manager

jack@jdc3.com
830-377-8093

District Disaster Response Coordinators

Capital District

Jim Street
jim@jimstreet.com
512-574-2980

Coastal Bend District

Rev. Beth Tatum
beth.tatum@yahoo.com

361-584-2355 (Work)
713-724-8873 (Cell)

Crossroads District

Rev. Adam Knapp
Pastoradamknapp@gmail.com
830.992.0951

Las Misiones District

Larry Etter
landjetter@gmail.com
210-416-4117

West District

John Alsbrooks
j.alsbrooks146@att.net
325-792-6717

Follow Disaster Response on Facebook and Twitter